Episode 375 – Seano Takeover – July 2, 2016


Equals – Old Habits (The Last Artful, Dodgr & Neill Von Tally Remix)

Noah Slee – Rampant Wild Free (TBGLove Remix)

Lion Babe – Rain Drums

Ivan Ave v Mndsgn x Nanna B – I Do

J-Felix feat. Abi Flynn – Don’t Look Back

Louie Vega – Do What You Gotta Do

Stevie Wonder – I Can’t Help It (King Most Redirection)

Disclosure – Feel Like Do

Kraak & Smaack feat. Ivar & Sanguita – Toxic Love Affair

Das Komplex – Pralina

Thornato – Chapinero

Captain Planet & Chico Mann – Como Me Miras

Ocote Soul Sounds feat. Quantic and Chico Mann – A Pesar La Vida

Buyepongo – Al Regresar

Hour 2

Teflon Dons – MOSQUITOS

Anchoring – Ceremony

Four Tet – The Reservoir

Aphex Twin – Concentrate Edit

Seven Davis Jr. – Church

Bodhi – Don’t You Know

FaltyDL – All In The Place

Bonobo – First Fires (Maya Jane Coles Remix)

G R A D E S  – Freedom

AD Bourke – Guava

Hot Chip – Night And Day (Dusky Remix)

Morcee – It’s You (Lakosa Remix)

Nitetime –